Temporary opening hours: 9am to 5pm / Monday - Friday
Click here for more info re: COVID-19 >>

Directory

Management Team - National

Sue Greenshields

Managing Director

sgreenshields@lemac.com.au

Wayne Newton

Business Development Manager

wnewton@lemac.com.au

Mandy Williams

Financial Controller

mwilliams@lemac.com.au

Sales Team

SYDNEY

Scott Backhouse

National Sales Manager

sbackhouse@lemac.com.au

Ross Boyer

Sales Rep and Audio Specialist

rboyer@lemac.com.au

Cassandra Cambion

Sales Representative

cassandra@lemac.com.au

Jack Stevens

Sales Representative

jacks@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Craig Whittle

Sales Manager

craig@lemac.com.au

Ric Creaser

Sales Representative

ric@lemac.com.au

Lochlan Goodwin

Sales Representative

lochlan@lemac.com.au

Josh Riley

Sales Representative

josh@lemac.com.au

BRISBANE

Dave Cracknell

Sales Representative

dcracknell@lemac.com.au

Rentals Team

SYDNEY

Chris Kakoliris

Equipment Prep

chris@lemac.com.au

Dimitri Carmello

Equipment Prep

dcarmello@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Jim Cookson

Rentals Manager

jim@lemac.com.au

Kristian Manabat

Rentals Client Liaison

kristian@lemac.com.au

Nick Noltemeyer

Equipment Prep

nick@lemac.com.au

Tim Wilson

Equipment Prep

timw@lemac.com.au

BRISBANE

Tim Jordin

Rentals Manager | National Rentals Manager

tjordin@lemac.com.au

Dan Shelton

Rentals Operations Manager

dan@lemac.com.au

Matt Cook

Rentals Technical Co-ordinator

mcook@lemac.com.au

Reece Madam

Equipment Prep

reece@lemac.com.au

Service Department

SYDNEY

Rob Jones

Technical Services Manager

rob@lemac.com.au

Graham Jones

Technical Services Manager - Film & Grip

graham@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Neil O'Donnell

Technical Services Manager

neil@lemac.com.au

Moshe Gill

Technical Services

moshe@lemac.com.au

Accounts, Admin and Purchasing

Anthony Abbott

Purchasing / Sales Support

aabbott@lemac.com.au

Victoria Bartlett-Bragg

Accounts

vicki@lemac.com.au

Valerie Milford-Robertson

Reception, Melbourne

val@lemac.com.au

Nikki Stevens

Reception, Sydney

recept@lemac.com.au

Marketing and Web Content

Clem Malina

Web and Graphic Design

clem@lemac.com.au

Davey Sams

Web Content and Social Media

davey@lemac.com.au

General Enquiries

General

lemac@lemac.com.au

Web Sales

websales@lemac.com.au