Directory

Management Team - National

Sue Greenshields

Managing Director

sgreenshields@lemac.com.au

Stuart Pointon

Business Development Manager

stuart.p@lemac.com.au

Scott Backhouse

National Sales Manager

sbackhouse@lemac.com.au

Mandy Williams

Financial Controller

mwilliams@lemac.com.au

Sales Team

SYDNEY

Ross Boyer

Sales Rep and Audio Specialist

rboyer@lemac.com.au

Cassandra Cambion

Sales Representative

cassandra@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Craig Whittle

Sales Manager

craig@lemac.com.au

Ric Creaser

Sales Representative

ric@lemac.com.au

Lochlan Goodwin

Sales Representative

lochlan@lemac.com.au

BRISBANE

Dave Cracknell

Sales Representative

dcracknell@lemac.com.au

Jacob Schneider

Sales Representative

jacob@lemac.com.au

Rentals Team

SYDNEY

Daniel Wittingslow

Rentals Client Liaison

daniel@lemac.com.au

Kleber Estorilio

Equipment Prep

kleber@lemac.com.au

Patrick Jaeger

Equipment Prep

pjaeger@lemac.com.au

Madison Heinze

Equipment Prep

madison@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Jim Cookson

Rentals Manager

jim@lemac.com.au

Kristian Manabat

Equipment Prep

kristian@lemac.com.au

BRISBANE

Tim Jordin

Rentals Manager

tjordin@lemac.com.au

Dan Shelton

Equipment Prep

dan@lemac.com.au

David “Butch” Butcherine

Equipment Prep

david@lemac.com.au

Service Department

SYDNEY

Rob Jones

Technical Services Manager

rob@lemac.com.au

Graham Jones

Technical Services Manager - Film

graham@lemac.com.au

Matthias Pittner

Technical Services - Electronics

mpittner@lemac.com.au

MELBOURNE

Neil O'Donnell

Technical Services Manager

neil@lemac.com.au

Moshe Gill

Technical Services

moshe@lemac.com.au

Accounts, Admin and Purchasing

Anthony Abbott

Purchasing / Sales Support

aabbott@lemac.com.au

Valerie Milford-Robertson

Reception, Melbourne

val@lemac.com.au

Victoria Bartlett-Bragg

Accounts

vicki@lemac.com.au

Marketing and Web Content

Clem Malina

Web and Graphic Design

clem@lemac.com.au

Davey Sams

Web Content and Social Media

davey@lemac.com.au

Damien Csehi

Rentals Marketing & Operations Manager

clem@lemac.com.au

General Enquiries

General

lemac@lemac.com.au

Web Sales

websales@lemac.com.au

Sydney

02 9438 4488

Melbourne

03 9429 8588

Brisbane

07 3252 9777